Maroon 5 'Overexposed' Appearances



With their new fourth studio record, Overexposed, dropping June 26th and their second single off the album "One More Night" freshly released from the record, the band is hard at work this coming week (the week of their album release) appearing on late night shows like Late Night w/ Jimmy Fallon and Late Show w/ David Letterman. We have a complete list for you! Check it out below:

June 25:


Maroon 5 will be premiering the music video for their new single "One More Night" on MTV along with a 30-minute chat before time with MTV-First. More here!


June 26:


The guys are releasing the follow-up album to their 2010 record Hands All Over. Overexposed will drop in the United States in stores and on iTunes Store! Pre-order it here!

ALSO, the band will be performing a live online streaming concert for Live on Letterman. You can stream the concert LIVE on VEVO.com or CBS.com at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

http://www.cbs.com/late_night/liveonletterman/maroon_5/video/


June 27:


If you live in the New York Area, head to the Union Square Best Buy from 7pm-9pm, and celebrate the launch of Overexposed and the Sony Xperia iOn, The guys of Maroon 5 will be on-hand to autograph your CD.


June 28:


Maroon 5 will be performing on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon at 12:35am ET/11:35pm CT on NBC. They will be performing their new hits "One More Night" and "Payphone."


June 29:


Tune into the TODAY Show concert series to see Maroon 5 perform their greatest hits on NBC at 8am ET.


June 30:


Adam Levine and James Valentine of Maroon 5 will be sitting down with host Jim Sheer on VH1's Top 20 Music Video Countdown at 9/8am CT on Vh1.

Comments

Popular Posts