Maroon 5 Include 'Lost Stars' In New Album's Tracklist, Reveal Album Cover

Maroon 5 in 2014.
Maroon 5 drop all the track names on V which sees "Lost Stars" and the hit "Maps"

Maroon 5 revealed their upcoming album, V's entire track listing and full album art cover this afternoon via their official Twitter and Facebook account. The track list sees 11 standard tracks, unusual for the band's usual 12 from past albums, and 3 b-sides. Adam Levine's solo track "Lost Stars", from the original motion picture of Begin Again, starring Levine, is featured as one of the lofty b-sides on the album. The album's list is lead by it's highly successful new single "Maps" and concludes with "My Heart Is Open", featuring Gwen Stefani as it's eleventh track. 

Also, check out the album art cover below:

Here is the official track listing:

1 - Maps
2 - Animals
3 - It Was Always You
4 - Unkiss Me
5 - Sugar
6 - Leaving California
7 - In Your Pocket
8 - New Love
9 - Coming Back For You
10 - Feelings
11 - My Heart Is Open featuring Gwen Stefani of No Doubt

Bonus tracks:

12 - #ShootLove
13 - Sex and Candy
14 - Lost Stars


Popular Posts