Maroon 5 'Singles' album to drop in November in the United States

Maroon 5's Singles won't hit shelves in the U.S. until November

If you were expecting to get Maroon 5's latest greatest hits album, Singles, later on today after work or school, don't waste your time.

The new Maroon 5 compilation album will not be available for digital download until Thursday, November 19. The physical copies for Singles will be released the following day on Friday, November 20. The greatest hits albums includes 12 of Maroon 5's arguably greatest hits of the last 15 years, taken from their previous 5 studio efforts Songs About Jane (2002), It Won't Be Soon Before Long (2007), Hands All Over (2010), Overexposed (2012), and V (2014). The album was released earlier this year in September in Asia and on October 18 in the United Kingdom. The deluxe version in Asia featured 2 bonus tracks, which included "Won't Go Home Without You" and "Sunday Morning" in the track listing.

Take a look at the track listing below:
1. This Love
2. Payphone (No-Rap Version)
3. She Will Be Loved
4. One More Night
5. Moves Like Jagger (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
6. Wake Up Call
7. Misery
8. Maps
9. Makes Me Wonder
10. Animals
11. Daylight
12. Sugar

For more information, click on the link below:

Watch Maroon 5 perform "Sugar" on The Voice below:


Popular Posts